BLACK KNIGHT
SECONDARY GLAZING LTD
THE MOST INTELLIGENT WINDOW SOLUTION

Freephone
0808 168 5208Call Black Knight Secondary Glazing Ltd

Contact us 8am - 9pm Monday - Sunday

Email:

Testimonials

At Black Knight Secondary Glazing, we strive to provide an exemplary service to each of our customers. As an independent contractor, we recognise the importance of delivering high quality products with a customer-focused service to match.

Please find below a selection of our customer's testimonials, with additional references happily made available upon request.

What Our Customer's Are Saying About Us...

September 2014

On time, as promised - and superb support from initial contact to final delivery.


Quality 5/5 stars
Value 5/5 stars
Reliability 5/5 star

PW Virginia Water - Sep 2014 - 5th September 2014

Excellent company to deal with. Friendly staff, great product and they did what they said they would do when they said they would. Secondary glazing has made a real difference to the sound coming into the rooms. Would definitely recommend!

Quality 5/5 stars
Value 5/5 stars
Reliability 5/5 stars

ML Brighton - Sep 2014 - 5th September 2014

July 2014

WOW!! And that's without actually testing the noise performance yet. Now I am actually WANTING the noisy gardeners to come with the strimmers, mowers and leaf-blowers. Why I am saying "wow" before even knowing that side of things is because they LOOK and FEEL fantastic. And your fitters (that label doesn't seem grand enough to describe them) were a couple of the nicest guys I have had the pleasure of meeting (I include your good self in that coterie of happy new acquaintances). Seriously though, what a beautiful job and a painless experience (Mr Payne gave me no pain). And please pass on my feelings to the guys.

I will let you know how the sound side works out. I doubt I'll be disappointed. And I'll sort out your invoice by bank transfer in next couple of days.

Cheers

Peregrine Andrews
Moving Air
Audio Production
www.moving-air.com
tel 07976 267154

PA www.moving-air.com - London - Jul 2014 - 14th July 2014

Send Black Knight Secondary Glazing Ltd Your Comments...

Please fill in the form below to submit a testimonial. All fields are required.

Rating: 5 4 3 2 1


Enter Code To Stop Spam*

How to find out more?

Book an appointment with us

Book an appointment

One of our friendly and knowledgeable glazing technicians will arrange a free, no obligation consultation at your home, at your nearest convenience.

Contact our freephone number 0808 168 5208

Phone Black Knight Secondary Glazing Ltd

For further advice or any additional information on our secondary glazing, contact our team of experts who are on hand to answer any questions you may have.

Send us your enquiry

Contact Black Knight Secondary Glazing Ltd

Simply send us your enquiry using the form to the right and one of our surveyors will respond quickly to action your request.

Request a Free Estimate

Request a brochure

Please feel free to provide us with your approximate window sizes and designs and we will provide you with a quick estimate.

Send Us A Quick Enquiry

*
*
*

Enter Code To Stop Spam*
Contact Black Knight Secondary Glazing Ltd Today For A Free No Obligation Quotation, Freephone 0808 168 5208
Cookies

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can click the link below to disable cookies, otherwise, we'll assume you're happy to continue
Close This Notice

Disable Cookies | 3rd Party Data Processors